@@
ā_“c ˆę˜Y
Ichiro Hamada
‘ã•\ E-mail: hamada@sounddesign-inc.jp
ē“Ą „
Tsuyoshi Sato
‰đ‹ŋƒGƒ“ƒWƒjƒA E-mail: gow@coral.dti.ne.jp
r–Ø é‹`
Nobuyoshi Araki
‰đ‹ŋƒGƒ“ƒWƒjƒA E-mail: araki@sounddesign-inc.jp
ˆĀ“c Œ\Œá
Keigo Yasuta
‰đ‹ŋƒGƒ“ƒWƒjƒA E-mail: yasuta@sounddesign-inc.jp
•ÄāV r—š
Syunsuke Yonezawa
‰đ‹ŋƒGƒ“ƒWƒjƒA@“d‹CHŽ–ŽmE-mail: yonezawa@sounddesign-inc.jp
Ž“c ‹č—ÚŽĀ
Kurumi Narita
‰đ‹ŋƒGƒ“ƒWƒjƒA E-mail: narita@sounddesign-inc.jp
ŠOč ‰Ôƒ
Kasumi Tonosaki
‰đ‹ŋƒGƒ“ƒWƒjƒA E-mail: tonosaki@sounddesign-inc.jp
ŽR’† ’ĐŽq
Tomoko Yamanaka
Æ–ūƒGƒ“ƒWƒjƒA E-mail: yamanaka@sounddesign-inc.jp
•Ÿ“ˆ ŒjķŽq
Keiko Fukushima
‘–ąEŒo— E-mail: sendai-keiri@soundeight.net